0.03860 sec. / 2.15 MB Contact us Sign upLog in kkruen
[{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":36,"type":"point","name":"Bolshoye Almatinskoye (Big Almaty) Lake ","url":"\/en\/location\/bolshoye-almatinskoye-lake.html","zoom":11,"coordinates":"[43.05702,76.984892]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":35,"type":"point","name":"Almaty River Canyon","url":"\/en\/location\/almaty-canyon.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.113476,76.913041]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":37,"type":"point","name":"Mudflow protection dyke","url":"\/en\/location\/bau-mudflow-protection-dyke.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.150597,77.062247]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":47,"type":"point","name":"Maloalmatinskoe Gorge","url":"\/en\/location\/maloalmatinskoe-gorge.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.059983,76.868677]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":96,"type":"point","name":"The Issyk lake","url":"\/en\/location\/the-issyk-lake.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.256018,77.485129]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":95,"type":"point","name":"The Issyk burial mounds","url":"\/en\/location\/the-issyk-burial-mounds.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.256174,77.485059]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":110,"type":"point","name":"Skalistyi waterfall","url":"\/en\/location\/skalistyi-waterfall.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.269401,77.70848]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":109,"type":"point","name":"Medvezhiy waterfalls","url":"\/en\/location\/medvezhiy-falls.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.281405,77.715155]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":108,"type":"point","name":"Kairak waterfall","url":"\/en\/location\/kairak-waterfall.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.186205,77.733392]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":98,"type":"point","name":"Assy plateau","url":"\/en\/location\/assy-plateau.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.273678,78.106626]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":99,"type":"point","name":"Basin of Talgar river","url":"\/en\/location\/bassin-of-talgar-river.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.254018,77.216077]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":126,"type":"point","name":"Uzyn \u041aargaly River Gorge","url":"\/en\/location\/uzyn-kargaly-gorge.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.146663,76.424952]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":170,"type":"point","name":"Kungei Alatau","url":"\/en\/location\/kungei-alatau.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[42.919224,77.268219]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":705,"type":"point","name":"\"Tekeiyskaya stupa\"","url":"\/en\/location\/tekeiyskaya-stupa.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[44.874119,78.805575]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":138,"type":"point","name":"Village Kapal (Tamshybulak spring)","url":"\/en\/location\/tamshybulak-spring.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[45.126654,79.040022]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":143,"type":"point","name":"Tazbas tract","url":"\/en\/location\/tazbas-tract.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[45.137065155432,79.369167750701]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":178,"type":"point","name":"Kayalyk settlement","url":"\/en\/location\/kayalyk-settlement.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[45.664986,80.265856]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":161,"type":"point","name":"Aulie Agash (Holy wood)","url":"\/en\/location\/aulie-agash-holy-wood.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[44.226944,79.835556]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":162,"type":"point","name":"Zharkent mosque","url":"\/en\/location\/zharkent-mosque.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[44.1664,80]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":163,"type":"point","name":"The Orthodox Church in Zharkent","url":"\/en\/location\/the-orthodox-church-in-zharkent.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[44.16638,80]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":164,"type":"point","name":"The Tamgaly-Tas tract","url":"\/en\/location\/the-tamgaly-tas-tract.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[44.062527,76.996114]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":717,"type":"point","name":"The Scenery Of The Medieval Fortress","url":"\/en\/location\/scenery-of-medieval-fortress.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[44.037251,76.995449]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":801,"type":"point","name":"Kosbastau tract","url":"\/en\/location\/kosbastau-tract.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.922702,78.789901]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":165,"type":"point","name":"Charynskiy Canyon","url":"\/en\/location\/charynskiy-canyon.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.844865,79.191856]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":1012,"type":"point","name":"The museum complex Zhambyl Zhabayev","url":"\/en\/location\/museum-zhambyl.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.144143,76.180178]"}] [] {"Scheme":"Scheme","Satellite":"Satellite","Destination":"Destination","Please point your location":"Please point your location","Calculate route":"Calculate route","The route calculation":"The route calculation","Wait please\u2026":"Wait please\u2026","It is impossible to calculate the route!":"It is impossible to calculate the route!","Perhaps in this place you are no roads.":"Perhaps in this place you are no roads.","How to get?":"How to get?","Read more\u2026":"Read more\u2026"} en
×