0.04216 sec. / 2.11 MB Contact us Sign upLog in kkruen
[{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":36,"type":"point","name":"Bolshoye Almatinskoye (Big Almaty) Lake ","url":"\/en\/location\/bolshoye-almatinskoye-lake.html","zoom":11,"coordinates":"[43.05702,76.984892]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":96,"type":"point","name":"The Issyk lake","url":"\/en\/location\/the-issyk-lake.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.256018,77.485129]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":942,"type":"point","name":"Akkol Lake","url":"\/en\/location\/akkol-lake.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.129853,77.482533]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":943,"type":"point","name":"Bozkol Lake","url":"\/en\/location\/bozkol-lake.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.155554,77.47148]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":556,"type":"point","name":"Kaindy Lake","url":"\/en\/location\/kaindy-lake.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[42.98707,78.465385]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":703,"type":"point","name":"Silver Hoof Lake","url":"\/en\/location\/silver-hoof-lake.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[44.989781,79.226525]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":136,"type":"point","name":"Verhniy Zhasylkol Lake","url":"\/en\/location\/verhniy-zhasylkol.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[45.275675,80.626401]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":135,"type":"point","name":"Zhasylkol lake ","url":"\/en\/location\/zhasylkol-lake.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[45.392775,80.573095]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":147,"type":"point","name":"Zhalanashkol lake","url":"\/en\/location\/zhalanashkol-lake.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[45.540022,82.121429]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":148,"type":"point","name":"Alakol lake","url":"\/en\/location\/alakol-lake.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[45.875429,81.649189]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":149,"type":"point","name":"Sasykkol lake","url":"\/en\/location\/sasykkol-lake.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[45.540022,82.121429]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":150,"type":"point","name":"Balkhash lake","url":"\/en\/location\/balkhash-lake.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[46.392411,78.178711]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":718,"type":"point","name":"The Kapshagai reservoir","url":"\/en\/location\/kapshagai-reservoir.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.922595,77.101922]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":267,"type":"point","name":"Tuzkol lake","url":"\/en\/location\/tuzkol-lake.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.004961,79.989309]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":710,"type":"point","name":"Bartogay water reservoir","url":"\/en\/location\/bartogay-water-reservoir.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.372083,78.495212]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":166,"type":"point","name":"Derevyannoe (Wooden) lake","url":"\/en\/location\/derevyannoe-wooden-lake.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.844804,79.427462]"}] [] {"Scheme":"Scheme","Satellite":"Satellite","Destination":"Destination","Please point your location":"Please point your location","Calculate route":"Calculate route","The route calculation":"The route calculation","Wait please\u2026":"Wait please\u2026","It is impossible to calculate the route!":"It is impossible to calculate the route!","Perhaps in this place you are no roads.":"Perhaps in this place you are no roads.","How to get?":"How to get?","Read more\u2026":"Read more\u2026"} en
×