0.587
0.77828 sec. / 11.65 MB Contact us Sign upLog in kkruen
[{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":52,"type":"point","name":"Abay peak (H-4010)","url":"\/en\/location\/abay-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.091926,77.09748]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":57,"type":"point","name":"Amangeldy peak (\u041d-3999)","url":"\/en\/location\/amangeldy-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.083848,77.097952]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":386,"type":"point","name":"Aristov Peak (H-4102)","url":"\/en\/location\/aristov-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.078543,77.132478]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":53,"type":"point","name":"Peak of Panfilov Heroes (H-4120)","url":"\/en\/location\/geroi-panfilovcy-peak-28-panfilovcev.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.079656,77.114228]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":387,"type":"point","name":"Karlytau Peak (H-4100)","url":"\/en\/location\/karlytau-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.080612,77.118208]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":58,"type":"point","name":"Nursultan peak (H-4376)","url":"\/en\/location\/nursultan-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.08605,77.120204]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":388,"type":"point","name":"Pioneer Peak (H-4031)","url":"\/en\/location\/pioneer-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.08442,77.104787]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":63,"type":"point","name":"Uchitel peak (H-4045)","url":"\/en\/location\/uchitel-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.082465,77.10616]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":64,"type":"point","name":"Phizkulturnik Peak (H-4068)","url":"\/en\/location\/phizkulturnik-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.091989,77.11705]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":65,"type":"point","name":"Chkalov Peak (H-3892)","url":"\/en\/location\/chkalov-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.10291,77.127392]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":66,"type":"point","name":"Shkolnik Peak (H-3690)","url":"\/en\/location\/shkolnik-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.101234,77.103167]"}] [] {"Scheme":"Scheme","Satellite":"Satellite","Destination":"Destination","Please point your location":"Please point your location","Calculate route":"Calculate route","The route calculation":"The route calculation","Wait please\u2026":"Wait please\u2026","It is impossible to calculate the route!":"It is impossible to calculate the route!","Perhaps in this place you are no roads.":"Perhaps in this place you are no roads.","How to get?":"How to get?","Read more\u2026":"Read more\u2026"} en
×