0.05157 sec. / 2.26 MB Contact us Sign upLog in kkruen
[{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":62,"type":"point","name":"Tuyuksu Peak (H-4218)","url":"\/en\/location\/tuyuksu-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.044068,77.095613]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":61,"type":"point","name":"Pogrebetsky Peak (H-4231)","url":"\/en\/location\/pogrebetsky-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.033827,77.07231]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":60,"type":"point","name":"Partisan (Guerillas) Peak (H-4390)","url":"\/en\/location\/partisan-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.053061,77.11293]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":59,"type":"point","name":"Sergo Ordzhonikidze Peak (H-4410)","url":"\/en\/location\/ordzhonikidze-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.057224,77.113295]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":56,"type":"point","name":"Molodyozhnyi Peak (H-4103)","url":"\/en\/location\/molodezhnyi-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.053712,77.061195]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":55,"type":"point","name":"Mayakovsky Peak (H-4208)","url":"\/en\/location\/mayakovsky-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.066003,77.108316]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":48,"type":"point","name":"Igly Tuyuksu Peak (H-4213)","url":"\/en\/location\/igly-tuyuksu-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.046107,77.105548]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":394,"type":"point","name":"Antikainen Peak (H-4000)","url":"\/en\/location\/antikainen-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.072493,77.112136]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":395,"type":"point","name":"Zoya Kosmodemyanskaya peak (H-4047)","url":"\/en\/location\/zoya-kosmodemyanskaya-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.050074,77.065358]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":396,"type":"point","name":"Locomotiv Peak (H-4209)","url":"\/en\/location\/locomotiv-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.039505,77.064199]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":397,"type":"point","name":"Manshuk Mametova Peak (H-4190)","url":"\/en\/location\/manshuk-mametova-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.076482,77.114657]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":398,"type":"point","name":"Otechestvennoy Voyny Peak (H-4150)","url":"\/en\/location\/otechestvennoy-voyny-peak.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.067775,77.110913]"}] [] {"Scheme":"Scheme","Satellite":"Satellite","Destination":"Destination","Please point your location":"Please point your location","Calculate route":"Calculate route","The route calculation":"The route calculation","Wait please\u2026":"Wait please\u2026","It is impossible to calculate the route!":"It is impossible to calculate the route!","Perhaps in this place you are no roads.":"Perhaps in this place you are no roads.","How to get?":"How to get?","Read more\u2026":"Read more\u2026"} en
×