0.07042 sec. / 2.26 MB Contact us Sign upLog in kkruen
[{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":82,"type":"point","name":"Tuyuksu Saddle Pass (H-4190)","url":"\/en\/location\/tuyuksu-saddle-pass.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.041528,77.093575]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":80,"type":"point","name":"Pogrebetsky Pass (H-4075)","url":"\/en\/location\/pogrebetsky-pass.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.03734,77.067032]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":78,"type":"point","name":"Partisan Pass (H-4260)","url":"\/en\/location\/partisan-pass.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.054214,77.112887]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":77,"type":"point","name":"Otechestvennoy Voyny Pass (\u041d-3900)","url":"\/en\/location\/otechestvennoy-voyny-pass.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.069907,77.112222]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":76,"type":"point","name":"Ordzhonikidze Pass (H-4020)","url":"\/en\/location\/ordzhonikidze-pass.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.060548,77.107286]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":75,"type":"point","name":"Mayakovsky Pass (H-3950)","url":"\/en\/location\/mayakovsky-pass.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.073151,77.11278]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":74,"type":"point","name":"Mametova Pass (H-3950)","url":"\/en\/location\/mametovoy-pass.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.07823,77.114947]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":72,"type":"point","name":"Igly Tuyuksu Pass (H-3975)","url":"\/en\/location\/igly-tuyuksu-pass.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.048098,77.10763]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":70,"type":"point","name":"Antikainen Pass (H-3950)","url":"\/en\/location\/antikainen-pass.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.073528,77.112887]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":399,"type":"point","name":"Kosmodemyanskaya Pass (H-3920)","url":"\/en\/location\/kosmodemyanskaya-pass.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.050231,77.065144]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":400,"type":"point","name":"Locomotiv Pass (H-4050)","url":"\/en\/location\/locomotiv-pass.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.044053,77.068062]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":401,"type":"point","name":"Pass Molodezhny (H-3750)","url":"\/en\/location\/pass-molodezhny.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.06152,77.056046]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":402,"type":"point","name":"Molodezhny Severny Pass (H-3820)","url":"\/en\/location\/molodezhny-severny-pass.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.067571,77.055359]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":403,"type":"point","name":"Tuyuksu Pass (H-4120)","url":"\/en\/location\/tuyuksu-pass.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.037137,77.088318]"}] [] {"Scheme":"Scheme","Satellite":"Satellite","Destination":"Destination","Please point your location":"Please point your location","Calculate route":"Calculate route","The route calculation":"The route calculation","Wait please\u2026":"Wait please\u2026","It is impossible to calculate the route!":"It is impossible to calculate the route!","Perhaps in this place you are no roads.":"Perhaps in this place you are no roads.","How to get?":"How to get?","Read more\u2026":"Read more\u2026"} en
×