0.12273 sec. / 4.58 MB Contact us Sign upLog in kkruen
[{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":25,"type":"point","name":"Pass Ozernyi (H-3509)","url":"\/en\/location\/pass-ozernyi.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[42.955747,77.007744]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":24,"type":"point","name":"Molodaya Gvardiya (Soviet alpinists) (H-4150)","url":"\/en\/location\/pass-molodaya-gvardiya-soviet-alpinists.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[43.03,77.083769]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":434,"type":"point","name":"Pass Gorodeckogo (H-4140)","url":"\/en\/location\/pass-gorodeckogo.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[42.983742,77.08437]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":435,"type":"point","name":"Pass Iskra (Oleg Koshevoi) (H-4079)","url":"\/en\/location\/pass-iskra-oleg-koshevoi.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[42.991967,77.090292]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":436,"type":"point","name":"Pass Kashka-Su (Chernyi, Legostayev) (H-4070)","url":"\/en\/location\/pass-kashka-su.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[42.958558,77.046947]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":437,"type":"point","name":"Pass Sapozhnikova (H-4150)","url":"\/en\/location\/pass-sapozhnikov.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[42.979409,77.079649]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":438,"type":"point","name":"Pass Shapito (H-4130)","url":"\/en\/location\/pass-shapito.html","zoom":null,"coordinates":"[42.977086,77.066689]"}] [] {"Scheme":"Scheme","Satellite":"Satellite","Destination":"Destination","Please point your location":"Please point your location","Calculate route":"Calculate route","The route calculation":"The route calculation","Wait please\u2026":"Wait please\u2026","It is impossible to calculate the route!":"It is impossible to calculate the route!","Perhaps in this place you are no roads.":"Perhaps in this place you are no roads.","How to get?":"How to get?","Read more\u2026":"Read more\u2026"} en
×