0.10610 sec. / 3.41 MB Contact us Sign upLog in kkruen

ZHETYSU — THE LAND OF TOURISM


Zhetysu (Semirechye) is a real paradise for inquisitive and not indifferent people to terrestrial charms. This region has the vast territory, very ancient region which has kept rich traces of different historical periods. This region hardly can be learned and studied completely during one human life.

Our site suggests to get acquainted with some of the most beautiful and interesting places and sites of Almaty oblast, to learn its natural, historical and cultural features, to see what anywhere in the world isn't present more. Travel by Almaty oblast can be made by helicopter, car, foot, and bicycle, can be informative and sportive, extreme and historical, pilgrim and ecological, archaeological and medical and improving...

The main reason of this is that after first travel it would appear the desire to return here more and more times!

Big Almaty gorge
Virtually anywhere in the city, except for the western regions at the end of streets, oriented to the south, to the mountains, you can see the top, which… Read more…
Calendar of events2017
June
123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
July
12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
August
12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
[{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":2,"type":"point","name":"Zailiyskiy Alatau","url":"\/en\/location\/ile-alatau.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[43.118402,77.340488]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":6,"type":"point","name":"Big Almaty gorge","url":"\/en\/location\/big-almaty-gorge.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[43.136976,76.903267]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":34,"type":"point","name":"Ozernoe Gorge","url":"\/en\/location\/ozernoe-gorge.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[43.112826,76.914854]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":36,"type":"point","name":"Bolshoye Almatinskoye (Big Almaty) Lake ","url":"\/en\/location\/bolshoye-almatinskoye-lake.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[43.05702,76.984892]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":39,"type":"point","name":"Central Tien Shan","url":"\/en\/location\/central-tien-shan.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[42.210858,80.174403]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":47,"type":"point","name":"Maloalmatinskoe Gorge","url":"\/en\/location\/maloalmatinskoe-gorge.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[43.059983,76.868677]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":67,"type":"point","name":"The Cirque of the Tuyuksu glacier","url":"\/en\/location\/the-cirque-of-the-tuyuksu-glacier.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[43.067132,77.080078]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":90,"type":"point","name":"Butakovskoe gorge","url":"\/en\/location\/butakovskoe-gorge.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[43.190159,76.999397]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":92,"type":"point","name":"Shymbulak ski resort","url":"\/en\/location\/shymbulak-ski-resort.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[43.128536,77.081945]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":93,"type":"point","name":"Aksai river gorge","url":"\/en\/location\/aksai-gorge.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[43.157898,76.795512]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":96,"type":"point","name":"The Issyk lake","url":"\/en\/location\/the-issyk-lake.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[43.256018,77.485129]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":98,"type":"point","name":"Assy plateau","url":"\/en\/location\/assy-plateau.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[43.273678,78.106626]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":99,"type":"point","name":"Basin of Talgar river","url":"\/en\/location\/bassin-of-talgar-river.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[43.254018,77.216077]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":107,"type":"point","name":"Turgen River Gorge","url":"\/en\/location\/turgen-gorge.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[43.386449,77.572499]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":126,"type":"point","name":"Uzyn \u041aargaly River Gorge","url":"\/en\/location\/uzyn-kargaly-gorge.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[43.146663,76.424952]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":127,"type":"point","name":"Jungarskiy (Zhetisuskiy) Alatau","url":"\/en\/location\/zhetisu-jungar-alatau.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[45.041159,80.255148]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":128,"type":"point","name":"Kalakay sanctuary","url":"\/en\/location\/kalakay.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[45.12813949585,79.36260986328]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":132,"type":"point","name":"Kora River Gorge","url":"\/en\/location\/kora-gorge.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[44.873511,78.807163]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":135,"type":"point","name":"Zhasylkol lake ","url":"\/en\/location\/zhasylkol-lake.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[45.392775,80.573095]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":139,"type":"point","name":"Small Baskan River Gorge","url":"\/en\/location\/small-baskan-gorge.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[45.046723,80.250063]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":141,"type":"point","name":"Mountain Bayanzhurek (H-2079)","url":"\/en\/location\/mountain-bayanzhurek-h-2079.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[45.122473519295,79.207376483828]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":144,"type":"point","name":"Eshkiolmes ridge","url":"\/en\/location\/eshkiolmes-ridge.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[44.824232244864,78.37828095071]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":147,"type":"point","name":"Zhalanashkol lake","url":"\/en\/location\/zhalanashkol-lake.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[45.540022,82.121429]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":148,"type":"point","name":"Alakol lake","url":"\/en\/location\/alakol-lake.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[45.875429,81.649189]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":150,"type":"point","name":"Balkhash lake","url":"\/en\/location\/balkhash-lake.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[46.392411,78.178711]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":152,"type":"point","name":"\u00abAltynemel\u00bb State National Natural Park","url":"\/en\/location\/altynemel-state-national-natural-park.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[44.155893,78.752468]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":159,"type":"point","name":"Ili River","url":"\/en\/location\/basin-of-ili-river.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[43.919223,77.099481]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":164,"type":"point","name":"The Tamgaly-Tas tract","url":"\/en\/location\/the-tamgaly-tas-tract.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[44.062527,76.996114]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":165,"type":"point","name":"Charynskiy Canyon","url":"\/en\/location\/charynskiy-canyon.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[43.844865,79.191856]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":170,"type":"point","name":"Kungei Alatau","url":"\/en\/location\/kungei-alatau.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[42.919224,77.268219]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":171,"type":"point","name":"Kolsay River Gorge","url":"\/en\/location\/kolsay-gorge.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[43.049572,78.342476]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":176,"type":"point","name":"Ketmen (Uzynkara) Ridge","url":"\/en\/location\/uzynkara-ridge.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[43.337539,80.68531]"},{"isCurrent":false,"showOnInit":true,"id":347,"type":"point","name":"The Medeo Skating-Rink","url":"\/en\/location\/the-medeo-skating-rink.html","zoom":false,"coordinates":"[43.162274,77.052591]"}] {"zoom":8} {"Scheme":"Scheme","Satellite":"Satellite","Destination":"Destination","Please point your location":"Please point your location","Calculate route":"Calculate route","The route calculation":"The route calculation","Wait please\u2026":"Wait please\u2026","It is impossible to calculate the route!":"It is impossible to calculate the route!","Perhaps in this place you are no roads.":"Perhaps in this place you are no roads.","How to get?":"How to get?","Read more\u2026":"Read more\u2026"} en
×